Amazon Kindle…WANT!!!!!!

Tis TB’s 40th birthday today. The weather looked far from promising so the planned walk and picnic was held indoors (just the picnic, not the walk, we dispensed with that bit).

After much pondering over the Amazon Kindle I decided it wasn’t something I would enjoy using but TB rather fancied one, so that’s what I gave him today (along with something shiny to hang round his neck) and now I WANT ONE!!!!

Happy Birthday, Darling xx
(Is it my turn to Kindle yet?)

Leave a Reply

