Oh, Mrs Captain…

Oh, Mrs Captain…thank you so much for all the treats which appeared this afternoon as if by magic in a Waitrose (my favourite supermarket) van and had me leaving little splashes on TB’s shoulder…happy splashes though :o)

The district nurse has just been and he’s shown TB how to give me my booster! He also gave us a list of numbers to call at anytime if I need any extra medication for side effects and again, I’m in awe of the NHS. I am totally the main focus in all this and the diva in me (just a little diva) likes it.

Leave a Reply

