Mine’s bigger than yours…

Mr Sheep (that name took some thought) comparing his bandages with mine…lightweight!

Catching up with The Archers Omnibus.

All being well, I should be going home tomorrow.

I’ve missed TB more than I thought possible. He’s spent several hours each day here
but when the lights are dimmed I miss holding his hand as I fall asleep.

2 Comments to “Mine’s bigger than yours…”

  1. Mr Sheep (love the name), is really no replacement for TB, tell him to give you back your headphones, he’ll just get homesick listening to The Archers :-)

  2. He looks a bit sheepish to me, are you sure it was the Archers he was listening to?

Leave a Reply

