I don’t know

Should I start drawing again?
I’ve been so busy kicking cancer’s butt then catching up with other work
that I haven’t lifted a pencil in nearly two years.

4 Comments to “I don’t know”

  1. Of course Rebecca, you have been doing so well, and drawing is good for you!

  2. Yes, definitely Rebecca. I still remember the artwork you did for Purrs Auction, and it was beautiful. Don’t let the beautiful things pass you by – there’s not enough real beauty in the world, and you can create magic with a pencil, so why not?

  3. Since cancer did not stop you, don’t let indecision. You are ready to get going,so go!

Leave a Reply

